Polish Film Chronicle 70/43B

The 8th Chopin Competition - the winners are: Garrick Ohlsson – the 1st place, Mitsuko Uchida – the 2nd place, Piotr Paleczny - the 3rd place (Janusz Olejniczak won the 6th place). Wax works made by Krystyna Habury-Dymek have been transported to be presented in Sweden. A visit at Maria Kuncewiczowa’s place in Kazimierz Dolny.